Paper Airplane

      This is about my paper airplane project.  I did the research of airplanes first, includeing some fundamental stuff, and then, I searched some kinds of airplanes for different competetion.  At last, I choosed three kinds of paper airplanes, then I did the tests, and made some modifications.  And then I found some pathways of making it flying further or staying in sky longer.  I am going to show you with the following pictures.

These are about my my three kinds of paper airplane and their testing logs.

 

About shawndesign

This blog is about designing. This website shows my own work and some splendid designings. This blog can also tell you some basic tecniques and standards of designing.
This entry was posted in Samples of my work and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

